fractured realities cover.png

Fractured Realities is a collection of stories and poetry published in the first year of the Write of Passion Literary Journal.

My contribution to Fractured Realities is "Adeline's Christmas Wish," a story about Adeline, a little girl who gets something very special from Santa.

DWCHW Cover.jpg
feathered quill award.png

Dragons Within: Claiming Her Wings is a collection of 12 short stories of dragon women taking up space, making noise, and claiming their strength.

Recognized Finalist American Book Award Best Book Fiction Anthology 2019 and Gold Medal Feathered Quill Book Awards Anthologies

Pick up this collection to read "Mark of the Hunter," a prelude to the Fia Drake trilogy.

under the mists cover.jpg

Under the Mists is the inaugural publication from Fae Corps Publishing, featuring six stories of the darker side of the faerie realm.

Pick up this collection to read "Heed the Harbinger," about a female pirate who falls victim to the call of a mermaid.

fireburst cover.jpg

Fireburst is a quick read-lovers delight - an entire collection of flash fiction, 1000 words or fewer.

My contribution to Fireburst is "Chelsey Cheats," an outsider's perspective of watching someone's heart break.